Urban Outfitters


from Urban Outfitters$37Buy Now from Urban Outfitters


Lemonade, Beyonce's visual sixth studio album, is now available to own on premium 180 gram yellow vinyl. Spread across two discs with an included download card for the accompanying 60-minute film, Lemonade won countless music + film accolades and features the singles Formation, Sorry, Hold Up, Freedom + All Night. 2016, Parkwood Entertainment. Tracklisting 1. Pray You Catch Me 2. Hold Up 3. Don't Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White) 4. Sorry 5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd) 6. Daddy Lessons 7. Love Drought 8. Sandcastles 9. Forward (Feat. James Blake) 10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 11. All Night 12. Formation